International E-Learning Awards: Academic Division

New York, NY (USA), May 2023 - Submissions are being accepted for the 2023 International E-Learning Awards - Academic Division, presented by the International E-Learning Association. The deadline to enter is 21 June 2023.

The International E-Learning Awards are given each year in two divisions - Academic and Business/Industry - for the best work in online learning. All submissions are evaluated by members of the IELA Awards Committee, who look for a variety of attributes. These include, among others, educational soundness and effectiveness, user experience, and overall significance.

Our awards program has expanded and now accepts entries in the following categories:

  • eLearning experiences
  • blended learning experiences
  • mobile learning experiences
  • learning delivery platforms
  • authoring tools

Winners will be announced in September at the ICL Conference in Madrid, Spain, though you do not need to be present to win.