International eLearning Awards - Academic Division 2022

New York, NY (USA), June 2022 - Submissions for the 2022 International E-Learning Awards - Academic Division, presented by the International E-Learning Association (IELA), are now open! The entry submission page is posted on the IELA site, and the deadline for submission is 20 June 2022.

The International E-Learning Awards are granted each year for the best work in online learning in two divisions: "Academic" and "Business/Industry". All submissions are evaluated by members of the IELA Awards Committee, who look for a variety of attributes. These include, among others, educational soundness and effectiveness, user experience, and overall significance.

Our awards program has expanded and now accepts entries in the following categories:

  • ELearning Experiences
  • Blended Learning Experiences
  • Mobile Learning Experiences
  • Learning Delivery Platforms
  • Authoring Tools

Winners will be announced in September at the ICL Conference in Vienna, Austria. You do not need to be present to win.